Reviews / Testimonials

Customer Reviews (67)
Write A Review
Derek Cutler
2019-02-11
great product - quick delivery
great product - quick delivery
T. Drinkhill BL1
2018-11-23
Set of Two Pregnancy Calculator Wheels (lrg & sml)
Great item and delivery time - thanks!
Kseniia Zamurueva
2018-11-26
Original regular pool liner
Overall I'm happy and it arrived on time
simone edwards
2018-11-27
12pk maternity towels
Fab product, great value. Exactly as described
Jamie Snell
2018-11-29
Small floor sheet
First class seller, fast delivery, brilliant item, very pleased, thank you, A***
jamie peel
2018-11-29
Great product
A+ exactly as described -simple to use and effective
Raluca Pastrama
2018-11-29
sterilisation pouches
Item as described, thank you
AbbiDawn Hobbs
2018-11-29
Pocket Pregnancy Calculator Wheel
Great item, quick delivery. Many thanks!
shelly underhill
2018-11-30
maternity towels
as described. brilliant item
maureen Dawson
2018-12-02
Desk Pregnancy Calculator Wheel
item as described and fast Delivery thanks
Debra Stephenson
2018-12-03
Premier Sterilisation Pouches 90 x 230mm, 25pcs
arrived very quickly, will buy again as very happy with the quality. thank you
jayne kershaw
2018-11-03
Pocket Pregnancy Calculator
item is as described and arrived quickly. would recommend
deanne harrall
2018-12-04
Happy customer!
Pleased with service and item. Fantastic! Thank you.
PATRYCJA KASZUBOWSKA
2018-12-06
6-12-2018
everything ok fast postage
Bahjatt Abdulla
2018-12-08
Maternity Towels
excellent thank you
Matthew Webb
2018-12-09
Basic Kit
Super Quick delivery. Item as described
Matthew Webb
2018-12-09
Regular liner for Good Birth Company pool
Super Quick delivery. Item as described
Grant Yates
2018-12-12
pen torch
Brilliant good quality and fast postage brilliant company, would highly recommend
aleksandra witkowska
2018-12-15
Sterilisation Pouches 90 x 230mm, 25pcs
Very good like always
Sally Sewell
2018-12-18
Inflatable pillow
Great buy thank you! ⭐️l
Roban Diveney-Clegg
2018-12-18
Liner
Needed quick delivery and it arrived by next day courier DPD. Used liner on my La Bassine pool and really happy
Asha Bacchus
2018-12-18
Maxi liner
DPD delivery so I received my hour time slot even at this busy time of year and the liner was as described. Would buy again from this company
steve lovatt
2018-12-21
Waterproof Splash Mat Floor Sheet
marvellous *******
Arkadiusz Sowik
2018-12-22
Quick Release Tourniquet - blue
Perfect
Jackie Swann
2019-01-04
Quick Release Tourniquet - blue
Item received as described, fast delivery, recommend +++++++
paul wilkinson
2019-01-03
Universal Replacement TENS Electrode Pads
Bought two sets and really happy with the quality. Thank you for fast delivery
alan brown
2019-01-03
waterproof mat
Good quality item. Arrived safe and sound thank you
LukŠö Jedlička
2019-01-07
Liner
Thank to send for Czechia. good liner
Bibiana JanicskovŠ
2019-01-04
maternity towle
Good qulaity
Rebecca Stone
2019-01-09
Floor sheet
Good product and price ...thanks!
Tom Hill
2019-01-10
Regular liner
Great product! Lightning fast and reliable. A++++
Romulo Ubeira
2019-01-11
Thermometer
very fast delivery, good quality, easy seller..!
emma cocker
2019-01-12
maternity briefs
My item come today thank you. Really happy with quality. Thanks
sophie lawton
2019-01-14
breast pads
Great product and great seller, very fast delivery.
sophie lawton
2019-01-14
maternity towel
Great product and great seller, very fast delivery.
Matthew Blacklock
2019-01-15
birth mirror
As described, many thanks
Albina Howard
2019-01-15
maternity pants
Useful thanks
Patrick Kelly
2019-01-16
floor sheet
Great Product & Service A1+
Samantha Coggins
2019-01-18
blue floor sheet
Arrived on time and works great! Thank you
aleksandra witkowska
2019-01-21
sterilisation pouches
This is not my first order from this shop! Good deal. Fast shipping
Heather Pickard
2019-01-21
Waterproof Splash Mat Floor Sheet
Mat was exactly as described and would definitely recommend
julie markham
2019-01-22
Sterilisation Pouches 90 x 230mm, 25pcs
***** quick delivery *** great value ***
pamila davies
2019-02-09
Organic Cotton Wool Pleat 100g
Great item thank you.
Stewart Gaskin
2019-02-04
10m hose
Good quality product, as described.
Julie Harrison
2019-01-25
Great product
great product and service
sandra murphy
2019-01-30
Great service
As described thanks and very fast delivery.
Mark Fennell
2019-02-06
Thanks
great product and good service.. will buy again soon.. Excellent
Laura Martin
2019-02-06
Perfect thank you! X
Diane Farrell
2019-02-04
Recommended
Excellent service very happy, would definitely recommend
Andrea Pardo
2018-11-20
excellent item
Excellent item ideal for my needs. Quick delivery
Anneka Weeraratne
2018-11-20
Small floor sheet
Great seller. Good communication. Item as expected. Would buy again. Thanks A+
Stephen Nash
2019-03-05
Highly recommended
Absolutely perfect, super seller, fast delivery, very happy! 💖💖💖💖💖
Steve
2019-03-27
Great Service
Hi there, thanks for the tense machine it was great....................Thanks so much again, great service.
Lisa M
2019-03-26
Excellent
Thanks so much for your brilliant customer service! You were right it didnít go though. When I pressed back it mustíve cancelled it after all.........Many thanks again for going over and above to sort this for me.
Keren Lloyd
2019-03-05
Swift Delivery - Great service
Just to say thank you so much for the swift delivery of home birth supplies this week. I was really impressed with you customer service and kind manner and will recommend this site on my local homebirth WhatsApp group. Thanks again! K---- L----
Marion Jones
2019-06-09
Excellent, just what we needed for a perfect water birth.
Excellent, just what we needed for a perfect water birth.
Dean Southal
2019-09-12
Great service
Did the job perfectly thank you, great service to.
jennifer hardy
2019-09-19
TENS hire (6 weeks)
As described, excellent product and delivered on time. Very professionally packed and organised. Thanks
M Seddon
2020-01-08
Professional service
I have dealt with these people many times and find them to be very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing is too much trouble and always happy to advise me on my best options. They quickly deliver exactly what I need when I need it.
D M
2020-01-09
Thank you
Couldnít be any happier with the service! We were in a rush today to order a birthing pool liner to arrive this weekend as Iím due Christmas Day and have lost my current liner!! Unfortunately we just missed the delivery time and with it being the Weekend before Christmas we wouldnít get one from anywhere else on time! We spoke to the lovely lady who actually owned the company and she done an amazing thing for us! She personally took our package down to the local post office and posted it first class for us to receive it on time! A lot of companies would just tell you tough luck you missed the delivery time for that day and continued on but this lady literally went out of her way so we werenít stranded! Because of her we can continue with our plan for our home birth and water birth! Would 100% recommend this company to anyone!
D L
2020-01-09
Speedy Delivery
Fantastic service and super quick delivery - my order was delivered less than 24hrs from placing my order! Highly recommended!
Emma B
2020-01-23
Thank you for your invaluable service that enables women to enjoy the freedom of a home birth.
I found the company to be really helpful and friendly whenever I was in contact with them. It was really easy to order our hire pool and it came really quickly. I thought it was a reasonable price for the whole kit you didnít need to buy anything else and all the information was clear and easy to understand. Thank you for your invaluable service that enables women to enjoy the freedom of a home birth.
Sarah Hall
2020-01-28
Fantastic service!!
Hired a TENS machine from Birth Supplies for my first labour and couldnít recommend them enough. I hired it quite late on and it was delivered the next day. The TENS massively helped me out on the day. I would highly recommend the service to others!!
Grace Stewart
2020-05-04
TENS Hire service
Hello, I just wanted to say how great the service has been for hiring the tens machine. Ordered arrived in very good time & worked as well as I could have hoped! Collection was arranged easily on the phone and picked up the next day. Couldnít fault the service and would definitely use again. Thanks again. Grace
Jessica Wilson
2020-08-21
Fantastic!
10/10 for customers service, delivery and product. There is nothing to fault. I dealt with a lovely lady called Pam who reserved a pool for me over the phone as I was worried they would be out of stock and she was so friendly and helpful. The pool arrived within two days which was so quick. I called to arrange collection as we had moved house and it was no rouble at all. Again I spoke to Pam which was a nice friendly familiar voice and she sorted everything out for me no trouble at all. I would highly recommended this company and I would definitely use them again! Thank you Pam! X
laura moore
2020-10-08
Gorgeous!
Blew the pool up today - it's gorgeous, I'm well excited! such a lovely pool
Georgie Shah
2020-10-12
Brilliant service
I just wanted to say thank you for the brilliant service we have received from you I didnít realise that I would go into labour within 16 hours of ordering the pool, but your speedy dispatch meant that the pool actually arrived just before I really wanted to use it. The birth wouldnít have been the same without it Thank you very much